Posted on

My Portfolio

As I’ve noted in an earlier entry about my ideal career, I don’t necessarily plan on becoming a full-time, professional graphic designer. I am more interested in architecture and design theory than doing graphic design work. With that in mind, I would like point out that rather than discussing my portfolio as if I was applying for a job in the field, I would like to discuss work I would include in my portfolio and how it applies to my own professional pursuits.

In the gallery below, I have included three pieces of work and within the comments, I will discuss how they work in my portfolio.

About marshalltann

When I was a kid, when I was a little boy, I always wanted to be a dinosaur, I wanted to be a Tyrannosaurus Rex more than anything in the world, I made my arms short and I roamed the back yard, I chased the neighborhood cats, I growled and I roared, everybody knew me and was afraid of me, and one day my dad said "Bobby you are 17, it's time to throw childish things aside" and I said "OK Pop", but he didn't really say that he said that "Stop being a fucking dinosaur and get a job".

Leave a Reply

